Take 10% off and Free Shipping with code LOLLY2024 - See terms.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
Find My Rep

US Regional Reps

West / North West

Gabriella Caldwell

AK, ID, MT, Eastern WA

teampnw@concentricspaces.com

619-204-8149

Jenn Hubbell

Western WA

teamseattle@concentricpaces.com

206-765-9096

Kyle Holzkamp

Western WA

teamseattle@concentricpaces.com

503-484-4975

Shanna Anderson

Northern NV

shanna@crestarc.com

chris@concentricspaces.com

775-470-1401

Kristi Buckley

Northern CA

teambay@concentricspaces.com

925-951-7670

Allie Koning

Northern CA

teambay@concentricspaces.com

415-654-1660

Kristi Coleman

OR / Southwest WA

teamoregon@concentricspaces.com

503-740-7543
Erin Wendt

Northern CA

erin@concentricspaces.com

415-994-5344

So. Cal / South West

Christina Komp

Southern CA, S. NV, AZ, HI

christina@lolldesigns.com

510-387-1354

Mountain

Jeff Riley

NM, El Paso

jriley@sourcefour.com

720-939-2013

Molly Waggoner

CO, WY

mwaggoner@sourcefour.com

303-807-7186

McKinlee Wright

UT

mwright@sourcefour.com

801-499-3011

Midwest

Catie Kill

IL, MI, WI, OH, IN, ND, SD, MN

catiek@lolldesigns.com

678-559-5301

US Regional Reps Map

MINK States / Midwest

Susie Woodland

IA, Eastern MO (St. Louis)

Susie@minkcontract.com

678-559-5301

Lacie Good

Western MO (Kansas City, Springfield, Columbia), NE, KS

Lacie@minkcontract.com

314-502-2119

South

Dow O'Neal

TX, OK, AR

dow@modernrepgroup.com

415-816-0579

South East

Heidi Hollingsworth

GA, LA, AL, FL, NC, SC, TN, MS

heidi@lolldesigns.com

470-430-9325

North East

Kris Stolebarger

PA, KY, WV

kris@lolldesigns.com

415-886-5877

DC Metro

Barbara Nolan

DC

barbara@nolanbrands.com

703-819-2441

Marie Davis

DC

marie@nolanbrands.com

703-648-0848

Tracey Friedly

MD

tracey@nolanbrands.com

443-280-7007

Juliette Moehl

VA

juliette@nolanbrands.com

804-564-9032

Ryan Graver
S. NJ, Philadelphia Metro, DE
ryan@nolanbrands.com
609-668-5954

New England

Erin Davidow

CT, Western MA

erindavidow@repsourcecontract.com

440-724-6043

Jennifer Needham

Boston, RI

jenniferneedham@repsourcecontract.com

617.308.1702

Kayla Metheny

Boston, RI

kaylametheny@repsourcecontract.com

860-331-7711

Chris Bentley

Boston, NH, VT, ME

chrisbentley@repsourcecontract

617-905-6371

Emily Randolph Silva

Boston

ers@repsourcecontract.com

617-276-4006

New York / New Jersey

Jeremy Saltzman

NYC, NJ

Jeremy@a-metro.com

914-714-0260

Chris Lefferts

NYC

Chris@a-metro.com

917-524-5880

Renee Clement

Utica West NY

Renee@a-metro.com

315-632-2150

Michelle Hertzler

NJ

Michelle@a-metro.com

908-346-0477

Daniel Tillman

NY, NJ

Daniel@a-metro.com

914-844-2282

Therese Ricca

NY, NJ

Therese@a-metro.com

631-828-0584

Jamie Persampieri

Utica East NY Capital District

Jamie@a-metro.com

203-592-7498

Canada Regional Reps

Tessa Bain

Ontario

tess@houseofdigby.com

416-523-7337

Malcolm Smith

Quebec, Ontario

malcolm@houseofdigby.com

647-235-1461

Sylvia Harrison

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

sylvia@houseofdigby.com

905-960-4634

Vanessa Tom

British Columbia

vanessa@tealelements.com

604-353-1811

Canada Regional Reps Map